DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal Home

Faster regeneration after surgery, traumatic injury, training, stress injury, operations and in neurological indications.


Product description

DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal was designed for individual, mobile use. Its long-lasting battery and handy size ensure flexible readiness for use on the road as well as at home. The extensive indication list with helpful information and graphics additionally facilitates the application.

The DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal Home accompanies you throughout your life. With the different therapy cards, tailored to different areas of application, the device adapts to you individually.

Deep oscillation has been successfully used by lymph therapists for years. It intensifies the effect of MLD (manual lymph drainage) and provides relief for patients with lipoedema and lymphoedema. The tissue is loosened down to the deepest layers. This loosens hardenings and significantly improves the drainage of deposits.

Features

therapy with hand applicator

The scope of delivery includes a small and a large oscillator head. This allows you to treat both large and hard-to-reach areas.

Two-handed therapy with hand applicators

By treating with two hand applicators, you can, for example, treat two sides at the same time. The set for this is available as an optional accessory. Choose between the different oscillator sizes and adapt the scope of delivery to your individual needs.

therapy with gloves

By using special vinyl gloves, you can be treated directly with the hands by a second person. For this purpose, the person giving the therapy connects to the device and can thus transmit the deep-acting oscillations via the hands.

Use deep oscillation therapy from the comfort of your own home or, thanks to the long battery life, use it on the road, too.

Take the unit with you in the practical transportation bag.

How it works

In contrast to externally applied, mechanical forms of therapy, (e.g. vibration), the therapy effect of DEEP OSCILLATION® takes place in the tissue itself and works through the entire depth of the tissue. This causes DEEP OSCILLATION® to be especially gentle and makes it an unmatched treatment option for fresh trauma, post-operatively, for acute pain and in the area of open wounds.

PUBLICATIONS

EFFICACY CONFIRMED IN OVER 60 STUDIES

A large number of experimental and clinical studies confirm the physiological efficacy of deep oscillation.
The following deep oscillation effects are clinically proven:

  • Pain reduction
  • Anti-inflammatory effect
  • Oedema resorption
  • Promotes wound healing
  • Actively anti-fibrotic
  • Improves blood supply to tissues
  • Reduces skin reddening
  • Detoxifies tissue
  • Improves the quality of the tissue
  • Reduces limb circumference

All studies, books, guidelines and other publications on DEEP OSCILLATION® can be found here.

DEEP OSCILLATION® is recommended by:
Learn more

Therapy information

DEEP OSCILLATION® is a unique, patented treatment procedure. Its special structure allows you to create biologically effective oscillations in the treated tissue using electrostatic attraction and friction. In contrast to other therapies, these pleasant oscillations have a gentle and deep-acting effect on all tissue components (skin, connective tissue, subcutaneous fatty tissue, muscles, blood and lymphatic vessels).

For the treatment, hold a titanium neutral element loosely between your fingers. The pleasant therapy effect of deep oscillation is created using the hand applicator, which is moved in a circular motion above the tissue.

An application takes between 15 and 25 minutes depending on the severity of the disease and the selected treatment section. Use deep oscillation whenever required.

Accessories

Price and financing options

Price for the DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal Home:

1.499€ inc. VAT

We are also happy to offer you an attractive financing option:

Single payment: €499

Monthly repayments: €99

Instalments over 12 months

Do you want to learn more?

Get a non-binding offer!

Kombinierbare Produkte
Item added to cart View Cart Checkout

DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal Home

Schneller regenerieren nach Trauma, Training, Überlastungsschäden, Operationen und neurologischen Indikationen.

Produktbeschreibung

DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal wurde für den individuellen, mobilen Einsatz konzipiert. Sein langanhaltender Akku und die handliche Größe gewährleisten flexible Einsatzbereitschaft unterwegs wie zu Hause. Die umfangreiche Indikationsliste mit hilfreichen Informationen und Grafiken erleichtert die Anwendung zusätzlich.

Das DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal Home begleitet Sie ein Leben lang. Mit den verschiedenen Therapiekarten, zugeschnitten auf verschiedene Einsatzbereiche, passt sich das Gerät ganz individuell an Sie an.

Die Tiefenoszillation wird seit Jahren erfolgreich von Lymphtherapeuten angewandt. Sie intensiviert die Wirkung von MLD (Manuelle Lymphdrainage) und verschafft Patientinnen mit Lipödem und Lymphödem Erleichterung. Das Gewebe wird bis in tiefliegende Schichten gelockert. Somit werden Verhärtungen gelöst und der Abfluss von Einlagerungen wird signifikant verbessert.

Features

Therapie mit Handapplikator

Im Lieferumfang sind ein kleiner und ein großer Oszillatorkopf enthalten. Damit können Sie sowohl große, als auch schwer erreichbare Bereiche therapieren.

Zweihändige Therapie mit Handapplikatoren

Durch die gleichzeitige Behandlung mit zwei Handapplikatoren können Sie beispielsweise zwei Seiten gleichzeitig behandeln. Das Set dafür erhalten Sie als optionales Zubehör. Wählen Sie zwischen den verschiedenen Oszillator-Größen und passen Sie den Lieferumfang an Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse an.

Therapie mit Handschuhen

Durch die Verwendung von speziellen Vinyl-Handschuhen können Sie von einer zweiten Person direkt mit den Händen behandelt werden. Dafür verbindet sich die therapierende Person mit dem Gerät und kann somit über die Hände die tiefenwirksamen Schwingungen übertragen.

Nutzen Sie die Tiefenoszillation bequem zu Hause, oder – dank der langen Akkulaufzeit – ebenso unterwegs.

Nehmen Sie Ihr Gerät mit auf Reisen in der praktischen Transporttasche.

Wirkungsweise

Im Gegensatz zu extern applizierten, mechanischen Therapieformen (z. B. Vibration) entsteht der Therapieeffekt von DEEP OSCILLATION® im Gewebe selbst und wirkt über die gesamte Gewebetiefe. DEEP OSCILLATION® ist dadurch besonders schonend und wird zu einer unübertroffenen Behandlungsalternative bei frischen Traumata, postoperativ, bei akutem Schmerz und im Bereich offener Wunden.

Ich habe wahnsinnige Verbesserungen gespürt […] Seit dem Moment, als wir die Tiefenoszillation benutzt haben, war die Druckempfindlichkeit weg und auch die Neigung zu den blauen Flecken hat sich verringert.



Publikationen

EFFIZIENZ DURCH ÜBER 60 STUDIEN BESTÄTIGT

Die physiologische Wirksamkeit der Tiefenoszillation wird hinreichend durch zahlreiche experimentelle und klinische Studien dokumentiert.
Die folgenden Effekte der Tiefenoszillation sind wissenschaftlich belegt:

  • Schmerzminderung
  • entzündungshemmende Wirkung
  • Ödemresorption
  • Förderung der Wundheilung
  • aktiv gegen die Bildung von Fibrosen
  • Verbesserung der Gewebeversorgung
  • Verminderung von Hautrötungen
  • Entgiftung des Gewebes
  • Verbesserung der Gewebequalität
  • Reduktion des Gliedmaßenumfanges

Alle Studien, Bücher, Leitlinien und weiteren Publikationen über die Tiefenoszillation finden sie hier.

DEEP OSCILLATION® wird empfohlen von:
Mehr erfahren

Therapieinformationen

Die Tiefenoszillation (DEEP OSCILLATION®) ist ein einzigartiges, patentiertes Therapieverfahren. Durch die Nutzung von elektrostatischer Anziehung und Reibung versetzen Impulse das behandelte Gewebe in angenehme Schwingungen mit biologischer Tiefenwirkung. Diese Schwingungen wirken im Gegensatz zu anderen Therapieformen äußerst schonend und bis in die Tiefe auf alle Gewebebestandteile (Haut, leitendes Gewebe, subkutanes Fettgewebe, Muskeln, Blut und Lymphgefäße) ein.

Zur Therapie halten Sie ein Titan-Kontaktelement lose zwischen den Fingern. Unter dem Handapplikator, der kreisend über das Gewebe bewegt wird, entsteht der angenehme Therapieeffekt der Tiefenoszillation.

Eine Anwendung dauert zwischen 15 und 25 Minuten, abhängig vom Schweregrad der Erkrankung und dem gewählten Therapieabschnitt. Wenden Sie die Tiefenoszillation an, wann immer Sie Bedarf haben.

Zubehör

Preis und Finanzierung

Preis für das DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal Home inkl. einer Therapiekarte:

1.499€ inkl. MwSt.

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen auch eine attraktive Finanzierungsmöglichkeit an:

Einmalige Anzahlung: 499€
Monatlicher Finanzierungspreis: 99€

Finanzierung über 12 Monate

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren?
Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Holen Sie sich ein
unverbindliches Angebot!

Kombinierbare Produkte
Item added to cart View Cart Checkout