DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal Pro

Faster regeneration after surgery, traumatic injury, training, damage from overstraining, operations and in neurological indications. With freely adjustable frequencies.

roduct description

DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal was designed for individual, mobile use. Battery operation and a handy size guarantee flexible use, both on the road and at home. The extensive indication list with helpful information and graphics additionally simplifies the application.

New feature in the Pro version: by individually setting the frequency, duty cycle and duration of therapy, deep oscillation can be adjusted exactly to the desired treatment.

DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal can also be used to read and retrieve program sequences previously written on the DEEP OSCILLATION® therapy card with the DEEP OSCILLATION® Evident unit.

Highlightfeatures

Deep oscillation for clinical applications

  • One-channel deep oscillation
  • Frequency range from 5-250 Hz
  • Individual setting of frequency, duty cycle and therapy duration
  • Contact elements made from biocompatible titanium
  • Special hand applicators in two sizes for all-over and local treatment
  • Easily interchangeable treatment heads guarantee a hygienic application
  • Special gloves for direct treatment

General features

  • Intuitive PHYSIOMED one-button operation
  • Colour monitor
  • Comprehensive overview of the therapy parameters
  • Fastest therapy start over the indication index
  • Extensive treatment index featuring therapeutic information, dosage proposals and application graphics
  • Freely adjustable frequencies
  • Battery operation with powerful lithium-ion rechargeable battery

Deep oscillation can be adjusted exactly to the desired treatment by individually setting frequency, duty cycle and therapy duration.

for quick location of the desired treatment proposal featuring informative therapy notes and graphics for treatment

providing pre-programmed treatments, normally consisting of different treatment sections at various frequencies

For the first time the effect of DEEP OSCILLATION® on the tissue was visualized with diagnostic ultrasound. Dr. MSc. Luis Felipe Medina C. Lic. TF has summarized his complete examination in an impressive documentation.

How it works

In contrast to externally applied, mechanical forms of therapy, (e. g. vibration), the therapy effect of DEEP OSCILLATION® takes place in the tissue itself and works through the entire depth of the tissue. This causes DEEP OSCILLATION® to be especially gentle and makes it an unmatched treatment alternative for fresh trauma, from Day One post operatively, for acute pain and in the area of open wounds.

Therapy information

DEEP OSCILLATION® is a unique, patented treatment method. Its special structure allows you to create biologically effective oscillations in the treated tissue using electrostatic attraction and friction. In contrast to other therapies, these pleasant oscillations have a gentle and deep-acting effect on all tissue components (skin, connective tissue, muscles, blood and lymph vessels).The following physiological effects of DEEP OSCILLATION® are clinically proven:

  • Highly effective in reducing pain
  • Anti-inflammatory
  • Effective in reabsorbing oedema
  • Promotes wound healing
  • Anti-fibrotic
  • Improves the trophicity
  • Rubor reduction
  • Detoxification
  • Improves the quality of the tissue

For the treatment, the patient holds a titanium neutral element loosely between the fingers. The pleasant therapy effect of DEEP OSCILLATION® is created beneath the gloves of the therapist or the hand applicator, which is moved in a circular motion above the tissue.

Due to its non-invasive, non-traumatic and highly effective approac, DEEP OSCILLATION® is particularly suitable for the following applications:

With DEEP OSCILLATION®, oedemas and haematomas can be relieved pre- and postoperatively considerably faster than with conventional therapies. Because it can be used at an extremely early stage, wound healing is stimulated and accelerated, local inflammation processes are inhibited and pain is significantly reduced over a sustained period. Scar quality is improved.

DEEP OSCILLATION® is therefore frequently used as a routine adjuvant post-operative therapy, for instance in oncology, neurology and traumatology. Due to its very gentle therapeutic effect it is used as a first line therapy for conditions after e.g. mastectomy, Caesarean section, osteosynthesis, endoprosthesis etc.

Use of DEEP OSCILLATION® reduces volume in the case of primary and secondary lymphoedema. The therapy is also increasingly used with success for lipoedema. DEEP OSCILLATION® has a preventive and anti-fibrotic effect: incipient fibrosis in particular can be treated effectively. Skin conditions and lymphatic drainage are improved.

In the case of traumata and damage from overstraining, DEEP OSCILLATION® has a direct oedema- and pain-reducing effect and consecutively stimulates self-mobilisation in pain-relieved areas, thus enabling an early return to active life. For sportspersons it means an earlier commencement of active forms of therapy and training, for ‘normal‘ patients a swifter return to activities in daily life.

DEEP OSCILLATION® is being increasingly used for secondary wound healing, regrettably often as a last resort. DEEP OSCILLATION ® is an efficient adjuvant treatment option in the case of both post-operative and diabetic wound healing disorders and oedema-induced secondary wound healing.

In the case of second-degree burns wound healing is significantly accelerated and qualitatively improved by DEEP OSCILLATION®.

In indications such as fibromyalgia syndrome, Sudeck´s dystrophy etc., which are accompanied by chronic pain, DEEP OSCILLATION® has a strong pain relieving effect, which often allows for a reduction of medicine intake. The treatment promotes mobilization to a great extent, alleviates muscle stiffness and tackles impairments in activities of daily life, with consequent positive effect on fatigue, fears and depression.

In brain stoke rehabilitation DEEP OSCILLATION® is used for semi-paralysed regions of the body to improve trophicity and reduce spasms in affected areas, and also for lymphatic drainage, for instance to treat lymphoedema in the head area. The therapy is also used with great success for children with cerebral palsy and tetraplegia to reduce spasms and treat bowel obstipation.

Selected use cases

Therapy with deep oscillation (DEEP OSCILLATION®) is beneficial within a broad range of applications, including, but not limited to

  • Breast Ca, post-surgery start on day 1
  • Fibrosis
  • Lymphoedema, arm
  • Oedema
  • Pain, traumatic
  • Fibromyalgia
  • Lumbalgia
  • Lymphoedema, breast
  • Osteosynthesis, post-surgery
  • Whiplash injury

Accessories

Contact elements made from biocompatible titanium, special gloves for direct treatment and special hand applicators in different sizes for all-over and local treatment

Bibliography

Do you want to learn more?

Get a non-binding offer!

Kombinierbare Produkte
Item added to cart View Cart Checkout

DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal Pro

Schneller regenerieren nach Trauma, Training, Überlastungsschäden, Operationen und neurologischen Indikationen. Mit frei einstellbaren Frequenzen

Produktbeschreibung

DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal wurde für den individuellen, mobilen Einsatz konzipiert. Sein Batteriebetrieb und die handliche Größe gewährleisten flexible Einsatzbereitschaft unterwegs wie zu Hause. Die umfangreiche Indikationsliste mit hilfreichen Informationen und Grafiken erleichtert die Anwendung zusätzlich.

Neu in der Pro-Version: durch die individuelle Einstellung von Frequenz, Tastverhältnis und Therapiedauer lässt sich die Tiefenoszillation exakt an die gewünschte Behandlung anpassen.

Mit dem DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal können außerdem Programmsequenzen gelesen und abgerufen werden, die zuvor mit dem DEEP OSCILLATION® Evident auf die Therapiekarte DEEP OSCILLATION® geschrieben wurden.

Highlightfeatures

Tiefenoszillation im klinischen Bereich

  • Einkanal-Tiefenoszillation
  • Frequenzbereich von 5-250 Hz
  • Individuelle Einstellung von Frequenz, Tastverhältnis und Therapiedauer
  • Kontaktelement aus biokompatiblem Titan
  • Spezielle Handapplikatoren in verschiedenen Größen für flächige wie lokale Behandlungen
  • Leicht auswechselbare Behandlungsköpfe für eine hygienische Anwendung
  • Handschuhe zur Behandlung mit den Händen direkt

Allgemeine Features

  • Intuitive Bedienführung mit der PHYSIOMED-Einknopfbedienung
  • Farbbildschirm
  • Umfassender Überblick über alle Therapieparameter
  • Maximal schneller Einstieg in die Therapie über den Indikations-Index
  • Umfangreiche Indikationsliste mit Hinweisen zur Therapie, Dosierungsvorschlägen und Abbildungen
  • Frei einstellbare Frequenzen
  • Batteriebetrieb mit leistungsstarkem Lithium-Ionen-Akku

Die Tiefenoszillation lässt sich durch die individuelle Einstellung von Frequenz, Tastverhältnis und Therapiedauer exakt an die gewünschte Behandlung anpassen.

für schnelle Suche des gewünschten Behandlungsvorschlags mit informativen Therapiehinweisen und Grafiken zur Behandlung

mit vorprogrammierten Behandlungen aus den wichtigsten Anwendungsfeldern, die in der Regel aus verschiedenen Behandlungsabschnitten unterschiedlicher Frequenzen bestehen

csm_g_00373_f8aac9ff7c

Erstmals wurde die Wirkung von DEEP OSCILLATION® auf das Gewebe mit diagnostischem Ultraschall visualisiert. Die komplette Untersuchung hat Dr. MSc. Luis Felipe Medina C. Lic. TF in einer beeindruckenden Dokumentation zusammengefasst.

Wirkungsweise

Im Gegensatz zu extern applizierten, mechanischen Therapieformen (z. B. Vibration) entsteht der Therapieeffekt von DEEP OSCILLATION® im Gewebe selbst und wirkt über die gesamte Gewebetiefe. DEEP OSCILLATION® ist dadurch besonders schonend und wird zu einer unübertroffenen Behandlungsalternative bei frischen Traumata, postoperativ, bei akutem Schmerz und im Bereich offener Wunden.

Therapieinformationen

Die Tiefenoszillation (DEEP OSCILLATION®) ist ein einzigartiges, patentiertes Therapieverfahren. Durch die Nutzung von elektrostatischer Anziehung und Reibung versetzen Impulse das behandelte Gewebe in angenehme Schwingungen mit biologischer Tiefenwirkung. Diese Schwingungen wirken im Gegensatz zu anderen Therapieformen äußerst schonend und bis in die Tiefe auf alle Gewebebestandteile (Haut, leitendes Gewebe, subkutanes Fettgewebe, Muskeln, Blut und Lymphgefäße) ein. Folgende physiologische Wirkungen durch die Therapie mit DEEP OSCILLATION® sind klinisch dokumentiert:

  • Schmerzreduktion
  • Antiinflammatorische Wirkung
  • Ödemresorption
  • Wundheilungsförderung
  • Antifibrotische Wirkung
  • Trophikverbesserung
  • Hautrötungsminderung
  • Entgiftung
  • Verbesserung der Gewebequalität

Zur Therapie hält der Patient ein Titan-Kontaktelement lose zwischen den Fingern. Unter den Handschuhen des Therapeuten oder dem Handapplikator, der kreisend über das Gewebe bewegt wird, entsteht der angenehme Therapieeffekt der Tiefenoszillation. DEEP OSCILLATION® eignet sich durch seinen nichtinvasiven, nichttraumatischen und hochwirksamen Ansatz besonders zu folgenden Anwendungen:

Mit DEEP OSCILLATION® lassen sich Hämatome, Schwellungen und Ödeme prä- und postoperativ wesentlich schneller beseitigen als mit konventionellen Therapien. Durch extrem frühe Einsetzbarkeit werden lokale Entzündungsprozesse gehemmt und Wundheilungsprozesse gefördert, Schmerzen werden nachhaltig gedämpft. Die Qualität der Vernarbung verbessert sich. DEEP OSCILLATION® findet daher vielfach routinemäßig Anwendung als adjuvante postoperative Therapie, zum Beispiel in der Onkologie, Neurologie und Traumatologie. Aufgrund seiner äußerst sanften therapeutischen Wirkung wird DEEP OSCILLATION® als „First-Line“-Therapie unter anderem nach Mastektomie, Osteosynthesen, Endoprothesen und Kaiserschnitt eingesetzt.

Die Anwendung von DEEP OSCILLATION® führt bei primären und sekundären Lymphödemen zu einer Volumenreduktion. Auch bei Lipödemen findet die Therapie zunehmend und erfolgreich Anwendung. DEEP OSCILLATION® wirkt fibroseprophylaktisch und antifibrotisch: insbesondere beginnende Fibrosen können wirksam behandelt werden. Verschiedene die Hautqualität betreffende Parameter werden signifikant verbessert.

Bei Traumata und Überlastungsschäden wirkt DEEP OSCILLATION® unmittelbar ödemmindernd und schmerzreduzierend, fördert konsekutiv die schmerzbefreite Eigenmobilisation und ermöglicht so frühzeitig aktive Bewegung. Für Sportler bedeutet dies die frühere Aufnahme aktiver Therapieformen und Training, für „Normalpatienten“ eine schnellere Zuwendung zu Aktivitäten des täglichen Lebens.

DEEP OSCILLATION® wird immer häufiger bei sekundärer Wundheilung eingesetzt, leider oft erst als ultima ratio. DEEP OSCILLATION® ist sowohl bei operationsbedingten als auch bei diabetischen Wundheilungsstörungen, sowie ödematös bedingter sekundärer Wundheilung eine effiziente adjuvante Behandlungsoption.

Bei Verbrennungen 2. Grades ergibt sich mit DEEP OSCILLATION® eine signifikant beschleunigte und qualitativ verbesserte Wundheilung.

Bei von chronischen Schmerzen begleiteten Indikationen wie zum Beispiel dem Fibromyalgie-Syndrom oder M. Sudeck wirkt DEEP OSCILLATION® nachhaltig reduzierend auf Schmerzintensität und -qualität, und führt so nicht selten zu einer Reduktion der Medikamenteneinnahme. Die Behandlung ist in hohem Maße bewegungsfördernd, wirkt Muskelsteife und Beeinträchtigungen von Aktivitäten des täglichen Lebens entgegen, und wirkt sich konsekutiv positiv auf Erschöpfungserscheinungen, Ängste und Depressionen aus.

In der Schlaganfall-Rehabilitation wird DEEP OSCILLATION® zur Trophikverbesserung halbseitig gelähmter Körperregionen und zur Spasmusreduktion betroffener Areale eingesetzt, bis hin zu Lymphdrainagen, etwa zur Entstauung im Kopfbereich. Bei Kindern mit Zerebralparese und Tetraplegie findet die Therapie ebenfalls zur Spasmusreduktion wie auch zur Behandlung von Darmobstipation sehr erfolgreich Anwendung.

Ausgewählte Anwendungsfälle

Die Tiefenoszillation (DEEP OSCILLATION®) hat ein enorm breites Anwendungsspektrum. Sie eignet sich unter anderem hervorragend zur Behandlung von:

  • Beschleunigungstrauma
  • Fibrose
  • Lymphödem, Arm
  • Mamma-Ca – ab 1. Tag post-OP
  • Schmerz, traumatisch
  • Fibromyalgiesyndrom
  • Lumbalgie
  • Lymphödem, Brust
  • Osteosynthese, post-OP
  • Ödem

Zubehör

Kontaktelemente aus biokompatiblem Titan, Spezialhandschuhe für direkte Behandlung und spezielle Handapplikatoren in verschiedenen Größen für flächige wie lokale Behandlungen

Bibliografie

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren?
Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Holen Sie sich ein
unverbindliches Angebot!

Kombinierbare Produkte
Item added to cart View Cart Checkout