Who we are
PHYSIOMED – TECHNOLOGY FOR THERAPY

PHYSIOMED ELEKTROMEDIZIN AG is one of the leading manufacturers of high quality products for classical and innovative physical and biomechanical diagnostics and therapy in the fields of rehabilitation, sports and aesthetic medicine.

Our customers benefit from our experience in the development and production of medical products since 1973. Our success is based on the continuous exchange of information and close cooperation with users and science. The name PHYSIOMED stands for outstanding product quality, innovative technical solutions, excellent value for money and completely new therapeutic approaches.

PHYSIOMED ELEKTROMEDIZIN AG has a very strong position in Germany and currently exports its products to over 75 countries worldwide.

Your Contact Persons

Salim Abu-Abed
CEO
Dr. Jens Reinhold
HEAD OF INTERNATIONAL SALES & PROJECTS
Daniela Kusner
HEAD OF SALES D-A-CH

Our corporate values

Each of our values demonstrates a part of what we hold particularly dear. In combination, they shape our unique corporate culture.
We want to convey to you who we are, what we stand for and what we do.

Unternehmenswerte_Anwenderfreundlichkeit

User-friendliness

 

Our versatile equipment technology is self-explanatory and user-friendly. Examples include our unique “one-button operation” or safety functions that go far beyond the legally required standards.

Unternehmenswerte_Umweltschutz

Environmental protection

 

Energy saving and environmental compatibility are of great concern to us in the production process. Our photovoltaic system with a maximum output of 42 kW completely covers the company’s energy requirements. We also consistently pay attention to the recyclability of the materials used for production. And we use environmentally friendly cardboard closures with an exemplary eco-balance for all packages.

Unternehmenswerte_Netzwerk

Netzwerk

PHYSIOMED is a member of the Electromedical Technology Association of the ZVEI (German Electrical and Electronic Manufacturers’ Association), Forum MedTech Pharma, the GHA (German Health Alliance) and the German-Russian AHK.

Unternehmenswerte_Qualitätsmanagement

Quality management

PHYSIOMED has a quality management system for medical devices (design, development, production, assembly and maintenance) according to EN ISO 13485. All PHYSIOMED products comply with the latest safety standards and the provisions of the law implementing Union regulations concerning medical devices, are manufactured according to current quality assurance standards and bear the official CE mark in accordance with the European Directive for Medical Devices.

Unternehmenswerte_Alles_aus_einer_Hand

All from a single source

Development, production, quality testing and shipping of our innovative technologies for physical therapy come from a single source. From the very beginning, PHYSIOMED has also been active internationally through numerous agencies, offering quality Made in Germany.

Our vision

PHYSIOMED develops products of outstanding quality as innovative
technical solutions that open up completely new therapeutic approaches.
So that as many people as possible can benefit from the positive effect,
the company guarantees an excellent price-performance ratio.

Our mission

We enable the user to use a more efficient treatment methodology and give back more quality of life to the patient.

What affects us

This project is funded by the European Regional Development Fund:

Couch for fully automated application of deep oscillation therapy

Development of a fully automated treatment technique on lying patients for hands free deep oscillation therapy of all body regions

WER WIR SIND
PHYSIOMED – TECHNOLOGY FOR THERAPY

Die PHYSIOMED ELEKTROMEDIZIN AG ist einer der führenden Hersteller von High Quality Produkten für klassische und innovative physikalische und biomechanische Diagnostik- und Therapieformen in den Bereichen Rehabilitation, Sport und ästhetische Medizin.

Unsere Kunden profitieren von der Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Produktion von Medizinprodukten seit 1973. Unser Erfolg basiert auf dem kontinuierlichen Informationsaustausch und engen Kooperationen mit Anwendern und Wissenschaft. Der Name PHYSIOMED steht für herausragende Qualität der Produkte, innovative technische Lösungen, hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis sowie vollkommen neue therapeutische Ansätze.

Die PHYSIOMED ELEKTROMEDIZIN AG hat in Deutschland eine sehr starke Position und exportiert ihre Produkte in derzeit über 75 Länder weltweit.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Salim Abu-Abed
CEO
Dr. Jens Reinhold
HEAD OF INTERNATIONAL SALES & PROJECTS
Daniela Kusner
HEAD OF SALES D-A-CH, MARKETNG & SERVICE

Unsere Unternehmenswerte

Jedes einzelne unserer Werte zeigt einen Teil dessen, was uns besonders am Herzen liegt. In der Kombination prägen sie unsere einzigartige Unternehmenskultur.
Wir möchten Ihnen vermitteln, wer wir sind, wofür wir stehen und was wir tun.

Unternehmenswerte_Anwenderfreundlichkeit

Anwenderfreundlichkeit

 

Unsere vielseitige Gerätetechnik ist selbsterklärend und anwenderfreundlich. Beispiele hierfür sind etwa unsere einzigartige „Einknopfbedienung” oder Sicherheitsfunktionen, die weit über die gesetzlich geforderten Normen hinausgehen.

Unternehmenswerte_Umweltschutz

Umweltschutz

 

Energieersparnis und Umweltverträglichkeit sind uns im Produktionsprozess ein großes Anliegen. Unsere Photovoltaik-Anlage mit einer maximalen Leistung von 42 kW deckt den Energiebedarf des Unternehmens vollständig. Außerdem achten wir konsequent auf Recyclingfähigkeit der zur Produktion verwendeten Materialien. Und wir setzen für alle Pakete umweltfreundliche Kartonagenverschlüsse mit vorbildlicher Ökobilanz ein.

Unternehmenswerte_Netzwerk

Netzwerk

PHYSIOMED ist Mitglied im Fachverband Elektromedizinische Technik des ZVEI (Zentralverband Elektrotechnik- und Elektronikindustrie e.V.), Forum MedTech Pharma, in der GHA (German Health Alliance) und in der deutsch-russischen AHK.

Unternehmenswerte_Qualitätsmanagement

Qualitätsmanagement

PHYSIOMED hat ein Qualitätsmanagement-System für Medizinprodukte (Design, Entwicklung, Produktion, Montage und Wartung) nach EN ISO 13485. Alle PHYSIOMED-Produkte entsprechen den neuesten Sicherheitsnormen und den Vorschriften des Gesetzes zur Durchführung unionsrechtlicher Vorschriften betreffend Medizinprodukte, werden nach aktuellen Standards der Qualitätssicherung gefertigt und tragen das amtliche CE-Zeichen gemäß gemäß der Europäischen Richtlinie für Medizinprodukte.

Unternehmenswerte_Alles_aus_einer_Hand

Alles aus einer Hand

Entwicklung, Fertigung, Qualitätsprüfung und Versand unserer innovativen Technologien für die physikalische Therapie kommen bei uns aus einer Hand. Von Anfang an ist PHYSIOMED über zahlreiche Vertretungen auch international tätig und bietet dabei Qualität Made in Germany.

Unsere Vision

PHYSIOMED entwickelt Produkte in herausragender Qualität als innovative
technische Lösungen, die vollkommen neue therapeutische Ansätze eröffnen.
Damit möglichst viele Menschen von der positiven Wirkung profitieren können,
garantiert das Unternehmen ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Unsere Mission

Wir ermöglichen dem Anwender eine effizientere Behandlungsmethodik und geben dem Patienten mehr Lebensqualität zurück.

Was uns bewegt

Stellenangebote

Verstärkung gesucht!

Wenn Sie in einem erfolgreichen, wachsenden Unternehmen an anspruchsvollen Aufgaben mitarbeiten möchten, dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir wegweisende Ansätze für Diagnostik und Therapie und setzen innovative Lösungen für die therapeutische Arbeit um. Unser Anspruch ist es, für unsere Kunden stets den besten Service zu bieten.

Dieses Projekt wird mit Mitteln des Europäischen Fonds für regionale Entwicklung gefördert:

Liege zur vollautomatisierten Applikation der Tiefenoszillationstherapie

Entwicklung einer vollautomatisierten Behandlungstechnik an liegenden Patienten zur hands free-Tiefenoszillationstherapie aller Körperregionen